• 2017 Faculty Excellence Awards

    Three Business School faculty members were awarded for their excellence in leadership, teaching, and research

    Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs Roderick Nairn has announced the 2017 Faculty Excellence Awards in the following letter to faculty. Provost Roderick Nairn   As the spring semester winds down, I have the pleasure of taking a moment to announce our faculty award winners. This annual tradition is our chance to stop and recognize the excellent work that goes on at our university every day in the areas of teaching, research and creative activities as well as service, mentorship and librarianship.  Read more

    April 28, 2017
    Lena Gerber